Skip to main content



A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
  • Business, management, trade and industry information
  • Scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news.
  • Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline.
  • Permitted Uses
Trial
  • An extensive collection of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos covering most disciplines
  • Includes over 9,000 active full-text journals and magazines
  • Trial ends June 15, 2020.
Trial
  • Offers a wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business.
  • Includes over 3,200 active full-text journals and magazines.
  • Trial ends June 15, 2020.
Trial
  • Docuseek streams essential independent, social-issue and environmental films, providing exclusive access to content from renowned leaders in documentary film distribution.
  • Trial ends June 2, 2020.
Trial
  • This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects.
  • Features e-books from leading publishers and university presses.
  • Trial ends June 15, 2020.
Trial
  • Digital access to popular magazines from a variety of publishers.
  • Browser cookies must be enabled to access content.
  • Trial ends June 30, 2020.
Trial
  • The digital Loeb Classical Library extends the founding mission of James Loeb with an interconnected, fully searchable, perpetually growing virtual library of all that is important in Greek and Latin literature.
  • Trial ends June 30, 2020
  • Open Access
New
  • Hosting platform for over 20,000 Open Access Books.
  • Planned to include all Open Access book content worldwide on one platform for user-friendly discovery.
Trial
  • SportBusiness is the most trusted global intelligence service, providing unique news, analysis, data, consulting and events which deliver competitive advantage to executives in the business of sport.
  • Trial ends June 3, 2020
Loading...
title
Loading...