Skip to Main Content

Find a Database

Find a full list of databases the library subscribes to. Use the subject list to find databases for your program!

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
AGRICOLA via EbscoHost This link opens in a new window
New
  • Containing bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library, AGRICOLA provides millions of citations relating to the field of agriculture.
  • Citations are comprised of journal articles, book chapters, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials and technical reports to support agricultural research.
  • Permitted Uses
Oxford Bibliographies Online (OBO) Urban Studies This link opens in a new window
Trial
  • A scholar-curated library of discipline-based subject modules in Urban Studies.
  • Helps researchers find reliable sources of information quickly by directing them to chapters, books, websites, archives, or data sets on the topic.
  • Trial ends February 17, 2023.

Trench Journals and Unit Magazines of the First World War This link opens in a new window
Trial
  • Over 1,500 periodicals, drawn from the holdings of major libraries and research collections, including the Imperial War Museums and the British Library, make this resource the most comprehensive collection of trench journals available to scholars anywhere in one place.
  • Take a “museum tour” via the Trench Journals Digital Gallery.
  • Trial ends February 12, 2023.
Loading...
title
Loading...