Skip to main content



A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
  • Business, management, trade and industry information
  • Scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news.
  • Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline.
  • Permitted Uses
New
  • Information about the financial services industry, including accounting, tax, banking, and industry trends.
  • Permitted Uses
New
  • Contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.
  • Permitted Uses
New
  • Find scholarly journals, trade publications, dissertations, working papers, company, industry and market research reports, newspapers, business cases. and other sources relevant to research in business and economics.
  • Includes the ABI/Inform Collection, J. P. Morgan Research, the Entrepreneurship Database, the Business Video Database, the Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection, the Asian & European Business Collection, and the Business Market Research Collection.
  • Permitted Uses
New
  • Executive interviews, case studies, corporate training, and “how to” videos selected to support teaching and student research projects across a wide variety of Business topics.
  • Permitted Uses
New
  • Entrepreneurship - journal articles, videos, market data, books, templates, plans, periodicals, scholarly material & more
  • Permitted Uses
New
  • Business, Finance – analyst reports, securities research, economic information, company, product and industry information
  • Permitted Uses
Trial
  • Royal College of Physicians collection brings relevant, rare and unique historical materials to researchers, students and educators across a variety of interdisciplinary fields and departments.
  • The archive reflects the history and development of modern Western medicine, while documenting the interactions of the medical community between religious sects, monarchies, political systems and the general public.
  • There is a good deal of information related to the establishment of medical practice standards and medical education, and to the extension and growth of the medical disciplines into the specialized fields of practice as we understand them today.
Loading...
title
Loading...