Use this multi-disciplinary search tool to find books, articles, and more items from across the Library's collection of print and electronic resources.
Find market research and trends analysis, glossaries, statistics, company profiles and contacts, industry associations and organizations for the professional sporting industries in North America.
Scholarly literature covering all aspects of sport including, recreation, exercise physiology, sports medicine, coaching, physical fitness, the psychology, history and sociology of sport, training, and conditioning.
Find scholarly journals, books, trade publications, dissertations, working papers, company, industry and market research reports, newspapers, business cases, ebooks, streaming video, and other sources relevant to research in business and economics.
Includes the ABI/Inform Collection, J. P. Morgan Research, the Entrepreneurship Database, the Business Video Database, the Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection, the Asian & European Business Collection, and the Business Market Research Collection. More Information.
Global market information that specializes in company profiles, industry reports, market share data, and consumer trend analysis of consumer products and services across 80 countries
Includes Economies & Consumers, as well as Industrial-Canada reports for industries across the entire Canadian economy
A guide to the business information ecosystem including company information, industry/market research, and business publications. Developed by Brock's Business Librarian, Linda Lowry.
