Research Guides: Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources: Key Resources

Key Resources

Want to start searching right away? Here are the top 5 resources we recommend you check out first to get started. The library databases recommended below provide a variety of information related to marketing including scholarly articles, industry reports, consumer analysis, and statistics.

ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
- Find scholarly journals, books, trade publications, dissertations, working papers, company, industry and market research reports, newspapers, business cases, ebooks, streaming video, and other sources relevant to research in business and economics.
- Permitted Uses
- Includes the ABI/Inform Collection, J. P. Morgan Research, the Entrepreneurship Database, the Business Video Database, the Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection, the Asian & European Business Collection, and the Business Market Research Collection. More Information.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
- All disciplines of business
- Find scholarly business journals, trade journals and business magazines
- Includes company profiles, industry reports, market research reports, country economic reports
- Permitted Uses
LabourSource This link opens in a new window
- Includes commentaries, collective bargaining materials and summaries, case law, and legislation pertaining to labour in Canada.
- Permitted Uses
- Includes access to Labour Arbitration Cases (1948 - ), Canadian Labour Arbitration Summaries (1986 -), complete coverage of labour-related court decisions published in Carswell and Canada Law Book law reports, unreported court decisions (1977 - ), labour-related board decisions from across Canada, labour and employment legislation from all jurisdictions in Canada, and commentary from Canadian Labour Arbitration, Fourth Edition (Brown & Beatty), Canadian Labour Law, Second Edition (Adams), Willis & Winkler on Leading Labour Cases, Collective Bargaining & Agreement (Corry), Collective Agreement Handbook, Third Edition (Saxe & McLean)
- Coverage: 1982 - Present
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database This link opens in a new window
- Interdisciplinary
- Find scholarly journal articles, magazines and newspapers with a Canadian perspective.
- Permitted Uses
EmploymentSource This link opens in a new window
- An extensive collection of authored treaties by Canada's foremost employment and occupation health & safety law experts.
- Permitted Uses