A Dictionary of Finance and Banking, 6th ed.This comprehensive A–Z defines terms from all aspects of personal and international finance, including money markets, private investments and borrowing, central banking, foreign exchanges, monetary policy, and public and government finance.
Publication Date: 2018
Encyclopedia of Management, 8th ed.Covers numerous topics in management theories and applications, such as aggregate planning, benchmarking, logistics, diversification strategy, non-traditional work arrangements, performance measurement, productivity measures, supply chain management, and much more.
Publication Date: 2019
Wiley Encyclopedia of Management, 3rd EditionAn online encyclopedia spanning all aspects of management including: accounting, business ethics, entrepreneurship, finance, human resource management, international management, management information systems, managerial economics, marketing, operations management, organizational behavior, strategic management, and technology and innovation management.
Publication Date: 2014
Reference Databases With Business / Economic Content
The New Palgrave Dictionary of EconomicsThis is the Living Edition (dynamic online version) of The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics. Written by leading figures in the field including many Nobel prize winners, this is the definitive scholarly reference work for a new generation of economists. Regularly updated!
Management, Marketing, International Business, & Strategy
Principles of Business: GlobalizationWith engaging and easy-to-understand entries on important concepts written by experts in the field, Principles of Business: Globalization will be an invaluable resource for students and readers seeking a clear introduction to topics in globalization.
Principles of Business: LeadershipPrinciples of Business: Leadership provides readers with the tools to recognize effective, and ineffective, leadership, and build their skill set to develop solid leadership skills of their own. This volume gives valuable insights into team building, time management, delegation, and the ever-elusive innovation.