The following international business news sources can assist you throughout the research process for your international market assessment by providing up to date news and information on competitors, industries, target countries/regions, and the broader macro-environment.
ProQuest One BusinessThis link opens in a new windowFind scholarly journals, books, trade publications, dissertations, working papers, company, industry and market research reports, newspapers, business cases, ebooks, streaming video, and other sources relevant to research in business and economics.Includes the ABI/Inform Collection, J. P. Morgan Research, the Entrepreneurship Database, the Business Video Database, the Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection, the Asian & European Business Collection, and the Business Market Research Collection. More Information.Permitted Uses
Business Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowAll disciplines of businessFind scholarly business journals, trade journals and business magazinesIncludes company profiles, industry reports, market research reports, country economic reportsPermitted Uses
Regional Business NewsThis link opens in a new windowFind articles from international newspapers, newswires, television and radio transcripts, trade and business magazines.Permitted Uses
FactivaThis link opens in a new windowA current international news database from Dow Jones which provides access to premium content from 200 countries, in 28 languages.Users have access to a wide range of information from newspapers, newswires, industry publications, websites, company reports, and more.Permitted Uses
Nexis UniThis link opens in a new windowInternational news, business, and legal sourcesIncludes Company Dossier module for detailed company information and Shepard's Citations for federal and state court cases back to 1789Permitted Uses
