When you are signed-in and are conducting searches, Omni will temporarily save your searches for the active session. When you sign-out, or the active session times out, the list is automatically deleted.
1. To check your search history, click on the clock icon.
2. A list of all previous searches will appear. Click on any to perform the search again. You may also "pin" or save any search to your account.