Skip to Main Content

Niagara Region

Cartographic resources pertaining to the Niagara Region

Niagara Region - General

The Niagara Region consists of 12 municipalities: St. Catharines, Niagara Falls, Niagara-on-the-Lake, Fort Erie, Grimsby, Lincoln, West Lincoln, Wainfleet, Port Colborne, Pelham, Welland and Thorold. This guide provides a listing of cartographic resources, digital and print, covering the geography of the Niagara Region.

Niagara Official Plan 2022

Use the navigation to the left to begin exploring!


  • Sharon Janzen, Map Library Associate, Geospatial Data Coordinator -
  • General inquiries -
  • Map, Data & GIS Library, MCC306, 905-688-5550 x.5890